Posts

Today in class we went over another powerpoint to prepare for our test this Friday.
I wasn't in class today because I was sick
Today in class we talked about the exam and what we will be doing the next two weeks. After that, we took notes out of the text book and answer questions. Then we looked at the powerpoint and took notes.
Today in class we went over the test that I failed almost the whole class then we read and did questions out of the textbook. Since we only have 2 1/2 weeks left, I'm going to find all the test from this year so I can begin to study for the final exam.
In class today we took the test on Rome. Even though I looked over all my notes last night and did a quizlet the whole mod before the test, I know that I definitely failed the test so my grade is going to be really bad now.
Today in class we took more notes on Rome. I think I'm going to fail so I'm spending all night studying because I desperately need a good grade on the test so my grade goes up.